Directors and Office Officials

President of NACS Martin P Glynn

Martin P. Glynn

President & CEO

president@nacs.org.uk

Rod Murdoch-thumb

Rod Murdoch

Director Of Safety

safety@nacs.org.uk

Ron Clark - Honorary Life Vice President and Director

Ron Clark

Honorary Life Vice President & Vice Chairman

advice@nacs.org.uk

David Donald - NACS Head of Training

David Donald

Head Of Training

training@nacs.org.uk

Bob Leonard - Chairman & Director of Training

Bob Leonard

Chairman

chairman@nacs.org.uk

Sally Caine

Managing Director

office@nacs.org.uk

Sandy-Mitchell

Sandra Mitchell

Honorary Life President

office@nacs.org.uk

Area Assessment Inspectors

NameStreet 1Street 2TownCountyPostcodeTel:
Ron Clark65 Henllan StreetDenbighNorth WalesLL16 3PF01845 813704
David Donald18 Bowland RoadCabusPrestonPR3 1LA01995 603615
Martin P. Glynn1 Curlew PlaceHawkingeFolkestoneKentCT18 7TD01303 891691
Alex Glynn12 Orchard CroftHarlowEssexCM20 3BA01279 424983
Ray Langford15 Haywood CroftPinnerMiddlesexHA5 3LQ020 8868 0696
Bob Leonard9 St Andrews ClosePaullHullEast Riding of YorkshireHU12 8AS01482 890952
Gordon McKinlay34 Old Mill RoadDuntocherScotlandG81 6BS01389 892309
Rod Murdoch32 Markham DriveWhitnashLeamington SpaWarwickshireCV31 2PP01926 887195
Kenny PatersonTangasdaleLumphananBy BanchoryScotlandAB31 4SR01339 883272
Graeme PattisonMeredith HouseLower Stanton, St QuintinChippenhamWiltshireSN14 6BY01666 837837
Gary Strowbridge26 ElmleighMidhurstWest SussexGU29 9EZ01730 812011